Congratulations CLASS OF 2020

Polk-Burnett is pleased to present

54 \$1,250 Scholarships and Two Youth Tour Awards
to the sons and daughters of co-op members who

make a difference in the lives of others.



2020 Polk-Burnett Youth Tour Delegates

Right: **Nick Erickson**, Amery High School Left: **Hannah Orf**, Turtle Lake High School



2020 Polk-Burnett Scholarship Winners

District 1

Eric Vater, Osceola High School
Makayla Quigley, Osceola High School
Adrianna Meath, Somerset High School
Emily Fox, Osceola High School
Grace Haase, Osceola High School
Logan Maxon, Osceola High School
Zachary Solsrud, Osceola High School
Bailey Johnson, Amery High School
Logan Johnson, Osceola High School
Madison Link, Osceola High School
Nicholas Kremer, Osceola High School
John Klugow, Osceola High School

District 2

Riley Holsclaw, St. Croix Falls High School Matthew Ward, Osceola High School Hannah Cross, St. Croix Falls High School Sequoia Sirek, St. Croix Falls High School Grayden Hershfield, Luck High School

District 3

Zoe Christensen, New Richmond High School Maggie Rosen, Clear Lake High School Morgan Brotzel, Amery High School Abigail Aune, Clear Lake High School Dylan Thomsen, Amery High School Nicholas Erickson, Amery High School Garret Andersen, Clear Lake High School

District 4

Hannah Orf, Turtle Lake High School Nicholas Paulsen, Unity High School Maggie Conlan, Unity High School Savannah Strenke, Turtle Lake High School Kassy Coleman, Turtle Lake High School

District 5

Lucas Hammer, Madison West High School Noah Kazmierski, St. Croix Falls High School Courtney Crown, Cumberland High School Abigail Lowe, Unity High School Allison Hafner, Stillwater High School

District 6

Lily French, Home School
Jordyn Thiex, Siren High School
Tate Ovik, Frederic High School
Adam Ruud, Siren High School
Kincade Engen, Frederic High School

District 7

Lindsey Muntifering, Forest Lake High School **Kinzie Gray**, River Falls High School

District 8

Jeni Petersen, Webster High School Gage Holmes, Siren High School Morgan Mulroy, Webster High School Karlee Sybers, Siren High School Brady Amundson, Eagan High School

District 9

Raisa Jensen, Grantsburg High School Myah Nelson, Unity High School Sydnie Roberds, Savannah Arts Academy Luke Stang, River Falls High School Hannah Smestad, Grantsburg High School Connor DeTienne, Grantsburg High School Coleton Peterson, Webster High School Shilo Covey, Grantsburg High School

\$67,500 AWARDED IN 2020!

Since 1987, Polk-Burnett has awarded more than \$778,000 in scholarships.
Recipients demonstrate community service and their parents are co-op members.

Polk-Burnett's scholarship program does NOT affect electric rates.

It is funded with unclaimed Capital Credits that would otherwise be forfeited to the state, and by the generosity of members who donate Capital Credits to the scholarship fund.

If you'd like to donate your Capital Credits to the scholarship fund, please call us or visit our scholarship webpage for an enrollment form.

POLKBURNETT ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE

A Touchstone Energy Cooperative

POWERING LOCAL COMMUNITIES | POLKBURNETT.COM