

2020 Polk-Burnett Electric Cooperative Annual Meeting Attendance Prize Winners

The following names were randomly drawn after the annual meeting for a \$50 electric bill credit.

- 1. Marlyn Bottolfson
- 2. Jim Cobb
- 3. Yasu Fehlen
- 4. Joseph Gallus, Jr.
- 5. John Klatt
- 6. James Miles
- 7. Kelley Oberschmid
- 8. Barry Richardson
- 9. Melanie Weberg
- 10. Dawn Western