

2024 Annual Meeting and Member Appreciation Day Prize Drawing Winners

Member Appreciation Drawing, \$50 Electric Bill Credit

- 1. Patricia Rupp, Milltown
- 2. Mike Owen, Cushing
- 3. Paul Schneider, Luck
- 4. Lorri Simon, Balsam Lake
- 5. Walter Marz, Luck
- 6. Paul Dreelan, St. Paul
- 7. Ron Carlson, Webster
- 8. Douglas Panek, Frederic
- 9. Russel Brown, Balsam Lake
- 10. Kenneth Kreb, Siren

First-Timer Drawing, \$50 Electric Bill Credit

David & Stephanie Lindholm, Osceola

Electric, Battery-Powered Yard Tools

Blower, Connie Krech, St. Croix Falls Trimmer, Mark Willey, Osceola Chainsaw, Trudi Morse, Osceola

Annual Meeting Drawing, \$50 Electric Bill Credit

- 1. JoAnn Sellent, Cumberland
- 2. Lorraine Cernohous, River Falls
- 3. Gregory & Kris Eaton, Frederic
- 4. Mark Skjerven, Osceola
- 5. Donald Jones, St. Croix Falls
- 6. Jeffrey Wettig, Star Prairie
- 7. Jane Green, Balsam Lake
- 8. Gary Erickson, Cumberland
- 9. Wayne Fleming, Austin, TX
- 10. Rolf & Penny Hansen, New Richmond